How to Lose Weight Without Really Trying

Being an unhealthy weight is something more than 64% of the U.S. adult population now struggles with.
What's even more alarming is that one-third of children are also overweight. We have an epidemic
caused by lies from so-called experts in nutrition. It's time to radically change how we think about food.

Learn how to heal yourself of unhealthy eating habits by doing it God's way. This isn't a diet, exercise or
food driven plan; it's simple biblical principles that transform your relationship with God first and then your
relationship with food.

The key to being healthy is to do it God's way. Man says you can't eat your favorite foods, and you have
to spend all your free time measuring food or counting points. What God says is much simpler. You won't
need to count calories, or buy special foods, vitamins or minerals, or join a gym.

Everything you need to know is already available to you, we show you how to put it all together. Leave
your excuses at the door and come join us.

Five (5) weeks of teachings
August 7, 2015 through September 11, 2015   
Friday nights @ 8:00 PM (ET) / 7:00 PM (CT) / 6:00 PM (MT) / 5:00 PM (PT)

Classes are set up so that you listen to a recorded teaching before the class so you can actively ask
questions of the moderator and the other students in a live Q&A.

There will be no playback available due to the often sensitive personal issues that seem to come up
during the Q&A time, so plan to be attend all the sessions.

Sessions cover:

How the ancient people in the Bible ate.
What Jesus taught about food.
Why God has to be more important than food.
Why weight issues are not normal.
Why weight issues make it impossible for you to fulfill your purpose.
Why people around you want to keep you fat.
How your family history can sabotage you before you begin.
And more...

Cost per person $199

CLASS SIZE IS LIMITED! SIGN UP NOW.







--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you prefer one-on-one weight loss coaching, please go to
WEIGHT LOSS COACHING to sign up.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you don't know Jesus, please meet him.
(I Want to Meet Jesus)
"He forgives all my sins
and heals all my
diseases."
-- Psalm 103:3
“Hope attracts what it
anticipates.”
– Bill Johnson
To read more
about weight loss
CLICK HERE
Snail Mail Us:
Be Fruitful Alliance
P O Box 3653
Houston, Texas 77253-3653
Call You:     CLICK HERE to schedule COACHING TIME

Email Us:  info@BeFruitfulAlliance.com
Weight Loss Class
Weight Loss Class